Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Magnus Nyblom
VD
magnus@nybloms.se
0480-444283
0708-490704

Medarbetare

Mattias Lönngren
Försäljning
mattias@nybloms.se
0480-44 42 86
0705-14 55 33

Medarbetare

Åke Eriksson
Försäljning
ake@nybloms.se
0480- 44 42 85
0733-44 83 68

Medarbetare

Kalle Nyblom
Försäljningsansvarig
kalle@nybloms.se
0480-850 05
0708-28 55 45

Medarbetare

Niclas Öcking
Försäljning
niclas@nybloms.se 
0480-44 42 87
0705-95 15 30

Medarbetare

Joacim Stolth
Försäljning
joacim@nybloms.se
0725-45 69 59 

 

Medarbetare

Peter Nilsson
Försäljning
peter@nybloms.se
0480-31 42 68
0704-79 94 07

Medarbetare

Ingemar Johansson
Försäljning
ingemar@nybloms.se
0480-31 42 67
0702-57 03 13

Medarbetare

Emma Sjöwall
Kundsupport
emma@nybloms.se
0480-44 42 80

Medarbetare

Nicklas Östman
Inköp / Kundsupport
nicke@nybloms.se
0480-44 42 80

Medarbetare

Britt Hildebrandsson
Administration / Kundsupport
britt@nybloms.se
0480-31 42 72

Medarbetare

Emma Nyblom
Kundsupport
emma.nyblom@nybloms.se
0480-44 42 80

Medarbetare

Helene Nyblom
Administration
helene@nybloms.se
0480-44 42 84

Medarbetare

Carina Jonsson
Inköp
carina@nybloms.se
0480-44 42 88 

Medarbetare

August Nyblom 
Kundsupport
order@nybloms.se
0480-44 42 80

Medarbetare

Kenth Nilsson
Butik
butik@nybloms.se
0480-31 42 60

Medarbetare

Helena Juneberg
Butik
helena@nybloms.se
0480-31 42 65

Medarbetare

Jonas Olson
Butik
​jonas@nybloms.se
0480-31 42 65

Medarbetare

Andreas Persson
Butik
arbetsklader@nybloms.se
0480-31 42 65

Medarbetare

Jim Karlsson
Lager
0480-31 42 64

Medarbetare

Torbjörn Magnusson
Lager
0480-44 42 80

Medarbetare

Leif Silvervret
Lager
0480-31 42 64

Medarbetare

Magnus Erlandsson
Lager
0480-44 42 80

Medarbetare

David Algulin
Lager
0480-44 42 80

 

David Lundberg
Lager
0480-44 42 80

Medarbetare

Tommy Abrahamsson
Lager
0480-44 42 82