Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Magnus Nyblom
VD
magnus@nybloms.se
0480-444283
0708-490704

Medarbetare

Mattias Lönngren
Försäljning
mattias@nybloms.se
0480-444286
0705-145533

Medarbetare

Åke Eriksson
Försäljning
ake@nybloms.se
0480- 444285
0733-448368

Medarbetare

Kalle Nyblom
Försäljningsansvarig
kalle@nybloms.se
0480-85005
0708-285545

Medarbetare

Niclas Öcking
Försäljning
niclas@nybloms.se 
0480-444287
0705-951530

Medarbetare

Joacim Stolth
Försäljning
joacim@nybloms.se
0725-456959 

 

Medarbetare

Peter Nilsson
Försäljning
peter@nybloms.se
0480-314268
0704-799407

Medarbetare

Ingemar Johansson
Försäljning
ingemar@nybloms.se
0480-314267
0702-570313

Medarbetare

Emma Sjöwall
Kundsupport
emma@nybloms.se
0480-444280

Medarbetare

August Nyblom 
Kundsupport
order@nybloms.se
0480-444280

Medarbetare

Emma Nyblom
Kundsupport
emma.nyblom@nybloms.se
0480-44 42 80

Medarbetare

Britt Hildebrandsson
Administration 
britt@nybloms.se
0480-314272

Medarbetare

Helene Nyblom
Administration
helene@nybloms.se
0480-444284

Medarbetare

Carina Jonsson
Inköp
carina@nybloms.se
0480-444288 

Medarbetare

Nicklas Östman
Inköp
nicke@nybloms.se
0480-314612

Medarbetare

Kenth Nilsson
Butik
butik@nybloms.se
0480-314260

Medarbetare

Helena Juneberg
Butik
helena@nybloms.se
0480-314265

Medarbetare

Jonas Olson
Butik
​jonas@nybloms.se
0480-314265

Medarbetare

Andreas Persson
Butik
arbetsklader@nybloms.se
0480-314265

Medarbetare

Jim Karlsson
Lager
0480-314264

Medarbetare

Magnus Erlandsson
Lager
0480-444280

Medarbetare

Leif Silvervret
Lager
0480-314264

Medarbetare

Andreas Gustavsson
Lager
0480-444280

Medarbetare

Björn Wettergren
Lager
0480-314270
072-0509230

Medarbetare

Marcus Lund Nordström
Lager
0480-444280

Medarbetare

David Lundberg
Lager
0480-444280

Medarbetare

Erik Wahlberg
Lager
073-9559714

Medarbetare

Tommy Abrahamsson
Lager
0480-444282

Medarbetare

Jonathan Gertsson
Lager
0480-444280