Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Magnus Nyblom
VD
magnus@nybloms.se
0480-444283
0708-490704

Medarbetare

Mattias Lönngren
Försäljning
mattias@nybloms.se
0480-444286
0705-145533

Medarbetare

Åke Eriksson
Försäljning
ake@nybloms.se
0480- 444285
0733-448368

Medarbetare

Kalle Nyblom
Försäljningsansvarig
kalle@nybloms.se
0480-85005
0708-285545

Medarbetare

Niclas Öcking
Försäljning
niclas@nybloms.se 
0480-444287
0705-951530

Medarbetare

Joacim Stolth
Försäljning
joacim@nybloms.se                          0480-314275                                        0725-456959

Medarbetare

Peter Nilsson
Försäljning
peter@nybloms.se
0480-314268
0704-799407

Medarbetare

Tommy Lönn
Försäljning
tommy.lonn@nybloms.se                          0480-314276                                        0766-776477

Medarbetare

Björn Carlsson
Försäljning
bjorn@nybloms.se
070-5268400

Medarbetare

Kim Borg
Försäljning
kim@nybloms.se
0720-922901

Medarbetare

Jonas Sälgfors
Försäljning
jonas.salgfors@nybloms.se
070-5081312

Medarbetare

Jonas Tigref
Försäljning
jonas.tigref@nybloms.se

0727-166607

Medarbetare

Robert Karlsson
Kundsupport

 

Medarbetare

Emma Nyblom
Kundsupport
emma.nyblom@nybloms.se
0480-314269

Medarbetare

Emma Sjöwall
Kundsupport
emma@nybloms.se
0480-314269

Medarbetare

August Nyblom 
Kundsupport
order@nybloms.se
0480-314271

Medarbetare

David Hedström
Inköp/försäljning
david@nybloms.se

070-3600400

Medarbetare

Nicklas Östman
Inköp
nicke@nybloms.se
0480-314612

Medarbetare

Carina Jonsson
Inköp
carina@nybloms.se
0480-444288 

Medarbetare

Helene Nyblom
Administration
helene@nybloms.se
0480-444284

Medarbetare

Britt Hildebrandsson
Administration 
britt@nybloms.se
0480-314272

Medarbetare

Kenth Nilsson
Butik
butik@nybloms.se
0480-314260

Medarbetare

Helena Juneberg
Butik
helena@nybloms.se
0480-314261

Medarbetare

Jonas Olson
Butik
​jonas@nybloms.se
0480-314262

Medarbetare

Frida Nilsson
Butik                                                            0480-314260

 

Medarbetare

Jonathan Gertsson
Butik                                                            0480-314265

Medarbetare

Marcus Lund Nordström
Lager
0480-314277

Medarbetare

Magnus Erlandsson
Lager
0480-314274

Medarbetare

David Moberg
Lager
  

Medarbetare

Björn Wettergren
Lager
0480-314270
070-5811290

Medarbetare

David Lundberg
Lager
0480-314278

Medarbetare

Erik Lind
Lager
073-9559714

Medarbetare

Oliver Andersson 
Lager
 

Medarbetare

Torbjörn Magnusson
Lager
 

Medarbetare

Lukas Karlsson
Lager

Medarbetare

William Porsvi 
Lager & Transport

Medarbetare

Lars Pålsson
Lager & Tranport
070-0384190

Medarbetare

Theodor Eriksson
Lager

Medarbetare

Jim Karlsson
Lager
0480-314264

Medarbetare

Patrick Magnusson
Lager & Transport

Medarbetare

Henric Gustafsson